You can easily leave your team by following the steps below:
- Go to the “Team” tab
- Tap on “My Team”
- Tap on “Info”, and then you will see the “Leave” button
When you leave a team, you will still be able to access the lives that are in your lives inbox. However, you will not receive any more, and you will no longer be able to take part in any team events!